POLL: Who will win the Mayaro seat next year?

Create your own user feedback survey

This poll is being conducted by Aleem Khan, Journalist, 22-24 St. Vincent Street, P.O. Box 1219, Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago.

The results will be used in news stories, without any reference to specific voters. For example, "In a poll, Candidate _ _ won _ _% of the votes."

Any questions you may have will be answered openly and transparently via the Mayaro WhatsApp Tel: 1-868-798-1108